Testimonials

Rated 5/5 based on 302 reviews.

Here's what people have had to say about Sparky Direct lately.

We'd love to hear from you too, to leave your feedback please click the leave a testimonal button below.

 


Reviews/Testimonials have to be approved before showing up


Testimonials (302)

Fast & Convenient

Sent In By: on 27 January 2020
Got what I needed a good price and the convenience of quick delivery to my home.

Fast dispatch, cheapest prices

Sent In By: on 26 January 2020
Received the items in a timely manner, competetitive pricing compared to other online stores.

Fantastic

Sent In By: on 26 January 2020
Great products. Great service. Speedy dispatch. Good prices. I will be using Sparky Direct again soon!!

Davo

Sent In By: on 26 January 2020
Brilliant service with great prices cheaper than my normal wholesaler. Get rid of your courier Fastway Couriers in SA took 10 days to get my order. Always the same with that company.. Sparky direct absolutely brilliant

Sent In By: on 24 January 2020
Allan Morrice, great product and great service

Great Service

Sent In By: on 21 January 2020
Purchased 2 Air conditioners online in the morning and ready promptly for pickup that afternoon. Very reasonably priced after online research of same product prices

Fan switch

Sent In By: on 18 January 2020
Had tried 2 or three places before going online found your site you had stock & reasonable prices & delivery was great Thank You to you & staff plus delivery driver

Excellent Company

Sent In By: on 18 January 2020
Easy to order online and the pick up time is usually within a few days even on large orders. Very quick at exchanging a meter box for me and crediting my account. Looking forward to a prompt delivery of my next order.

Appreciate

Sent In By: on 18 January 2020
Found the website and oŕder procedure navigable and straightforward. My order arrived promptly in the new year after ordering over the Christmas break. Condition and quality all good. Thanks.

John

Sent In By: on 17 January 2020
Simple online ordering process and fast delivery, highly recommended.

Fast and easy

Sent In By: on 17 January 2020
Good prices, easy to browse and order online and quick delivery of my order, thanks.

fast delivery easy to deal with

Sent In By: on 17 January 2020
well priced range of products, great service will use again, recommended

Just what you’re after

Sent In By: on 17 January 2020
Very quick, hassle free and excellent price. It’s just what you need! Thank you.

Great Service

Sent In By: on 17 January 2020
I was impressed with the great service from Sparky Direct. It only took a couple of days from whence I ordered to when I received the goods. I highly recommend them.

Fast delivery

Sent In By: on 16 January 2020
Fast delivery. Only I improvement I could suggest is in regarding to the insulated Busbars mentioned the amperage rating. Regards Ian

Great Service

Sent In By: on 16 January 2020
Exactly what I needed and the delivery was really quick

Awesome service

Sent In By: on 9 January 2020
Very speedy delivery . Great service. Thoroughly recommend.

Awesome service

Sent In By: on 3 January 2020
Ordered a few days before Christmas (Saturday) worst time of the year goods arrived Christmas eve. Great service.

Excellent

Sent In By: on 3 January 2020
My second purchase experience was just as good as my first. Highly recommended business that should at least be one of the options you consider.

Fantastic.

Sent In By: on 30 December 2019
I submitted a late pre christmas order and was amazed it arrived a day later. Super service. Cheers Steve

Great service

Sent In By: on 28 December 2019
I have used Sparky Direct on a few occasions now and have always received great service and prompt delivery. Also pricing is very competitive.

Speedy delivery

Sent In By: on 27 December 2019
No problem with my order. Fast efficient delivery especially during the Christmas rush.

I'M A FAN

Sent In By: on 27 December 2019
Purchased a Clipsal exhaust fan from Sparky Direct. I did my research and their pricing was very fair and in some comparison, significantly cheaper than others for the same unit. The item arrived very quickly. I've since purchased another of the same unit to upgrade another exhaust fan at home.

Feedback

Sent In By: on 26 December 2019
Speedy delivery exactly as ordered. I will use this company again next time.